Klasseliste for C

Navn Adresse
Postnr, By
Telefon
Email
Lisbeth Torp Kastrup
(tidl Kastrup Andersen)
 
 

lisbeth.kastrup@gmail.com
Presemyslav (Cemko) Balcerski Linnesgade 20A
1361 København K
33 32 27 07
s@semko.dk
Søren Møller Christensen Blegdamsvej 74B, 5.
2100 København Ø
35 34 44 63
smc@avison.com
Janne Davidsen Svinget 25
7160  Tørring
75 80 04 24
JanneD@tuknet.dk
Per Etbøl Tanggårdsvej 27
2680 Solrød Str
4070 0992
etbol@dbmail.dk
Ib Frederiksen Præstehusene 73
2620 Albertslund
43 63 32 28  /  21 45 68 44
ib.tina@comxnet.dk
Cecilie Henningsen Gudhjemvej 26, Østerlars
3760 Gudhjem
 
Hanne Jacobsen  
 
 
Gitte Fengel Jensen Markvænget 44
2791 Dragør 
31 53 26 74
Helle Winther Larsen Lupinvænget 7
4160 Herlufmagle
61 79 41 60
nhkk@os.dk
Kirsten Lilja Klokken 9 B
2620 Albertslund
43 62 24 63
Rene Malmsted  
 

Mener_m@hotmail.com
Lotte Morell Østervej 34
2600 Glostrup

lotte@rm-el.dk
Anne Mette Moustgaard Capellavænget 11
2620 Albertslund 
43 64 18 99
Anne-Marie Munck Smørumnedrevej 38
2765 Smørum 
20 68 16 68
agm@proconcept.dk
John H. Møller Bøgehegnet 107, st. tv.
2670 Greve
43 40 55 07
smoelf60@hotmail.com
Peter H.K. Nicolaisen Jonstrupvej 254
2750  Ballerup
40 56 02 07
Peter Vissing Nielsen Molkesvej 12
4690 Haslev
56 31 30 57
Helle Holst Pedersen Roskildevej 63
4030 Tune
7233 2592
hholstp@hotmail.com
Jan Scharling Pedersen Hovedgade 37
3720 Åkirkeby
28 60 28 68
oelvis1@live.dk
Michael Pedersen  
 

michael.pedersen@siriuspaper.dk
Henrik Poulsen Rendsagervej 60
2625 Vallensbæk
22 37 64 50
henpol@sol.dk
Pia Riis Vibevej 2, Ulfshale,
4780 Stege,. Møn
50 26 60 74
Pia_Riis@hotmail.com
Holger Schultz Ørestads Boulevard 57 A, Lejl. 907,
2300 København S
43 40 48 29  /  29 69 48 50
holger@facaderens.dk
Yvonne Sørensen Albjergparken 6, 3. lejl. -1
2660 Brøndby Strand
43 73 10 46  /  23 43 30 33
ys.albjergparken@post.tele.dk
Ulrik Vilen Thoravej 6, 2.
2400 Kbh. NV 
40 95 50 34
malervilen@hotmail.com